Current Board Members

2018 Executive Council Board Members

President – Nadia Sesay (Office of Community Investment and Infrastructure)

Vice President (Programs) – Jenna Magan (Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe)

Vice President (Programs) – Christine Choi (PFM)

Vice President (National Coordinator) – Debra Saundrs (Citi)

Treasurer – Melissa Shick (KNN Public Finance)

Secretary – Bree Mawhorter (Office of Community Investment and Infrastructure)

Director (Membership) – Esther Berg (Morgan Stanley)

Director (Membership) – Alexandra Cimmiyotti (Moody’s)

Director (Regional Coordinator) – Nicole Williams (J.P. Morgan)

Director-at-Large – Eileen Gallagher (Stifel)

Director-at-Large – Katherine Thursby (Nossaman)


Advisory Board Members

Mary Collins (Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe)

Julie Giordano (Office of the Treasurer of the State of California)

Robin Helminger (Squire Sanders)

Sarah Hollenbeck (PFM)

Rosemarie Poblete (Bay Area Rapid Transit)

Anna VanDegna (City and County of San Francisco)

Susan Woo (Bay Area Toll Authority)